Discover your next
hidden gem

Discover your next hidden gem

We'll email you daily, weekly or monthly tip-offs.
Start discovering new reads today!


The Once Upon a Princess Saga:

The Once Upon a Princess Saga:

by C. S. Johnson

FBT review:

Embark on a captivating journey with "The Once Upon a Princess Saga" by C. S. Johnson. This enchanting collector's edition includes "Beauty's Curse," "Beauty's Quest," "Beauty's Kiss," and "Beauty's Gift." Join Princess Aurora, also known as Rose, as she defies a wicked curse set upon her by the ruler of the fairies. With the help of her friends, Rose sets out to break the curse before her eighteenth birthday. Filled with magic, romance, and adventure, this saga follows Rose as she risks everything for her freedom, her kingdom, and her heart. Perfect for fans of indie fantasy romance, this series is a must-read for those seeking a spellbinding escape into a world of fairy tale twists and turns.

Publisher Description:


Beauty's Curse
Beauty's Quest
Beauty's Kiss
Beauty's Gift

A curse haunts the Kingdom of Rhone and the young Princess Aurora. Magdalina, the wicked ruler of the fairies at war with Rhone, decreed the princess upon turning eighteen would die from pricking her finger on the spindle of a spinning wheel. Aurora, or Rose to her friends, has never known a moment apart from this prophecy.

Now as her eighteenth birthday approaches, Rose defiantly sets out to find a way to break the curse, yet with the help of her friends—Theo, a priest on a quest for his own revenge; Mary, a young and talented fairy; Ethan and Sophia, siblings with a troubled past; and Prince Philip, an attractive newcomer. In this last venture, Rose will risk everything to fight the battle of her life, the battle for her freedom, her kingdom, and her heart.

We earn a commission on any items you decide to buy.

Share this feature:

You might also enjoy these titles:

Latest Romance from the blog: