Discover your next
hidden gem

Discover your next hidden gem

We'll email you daily, weekly or monthly tip-offs.
Start discovering new reads today!


Cop: Jagged Edge Series Book Two

Cop: Jagged Edge Series Book Two

by A.L. Long

FBT review:

Discover the gripping and passionate world of "Cop: Jagged Edge Series Book Two: Romance Suspense" by award-winning author A.L. Long. Sabrina 'Brie' Roberts is determined to leave her abusive past behind and find independence. When she meets Vince 'Cop' Coppoletti, an ex-military alpha-male, sparks fly and a romance ignites. However, as their relationship deepens, Sabrina's haunting past threatens to destroy everything they've built. With no shortage of action and suspense, this book will keep you on the edge of your seat. Perfect for fans of indie romance books, "Cop: Jagged Edge Series Book Two: Romance Suspense" is a thrilling and sensual tale that will leave you wanting more. Get your copy today and prepare for a rollercoaster of emotions.

Publisher Description:

Award-Winning Author of the Shattered Innocence Trilogy

Getting a clean start, Sabrina ‘Brie’ Roberts finds her own independence away from an abusive relationship. No man will ever abuse her again. Taking a self-defense class, Brie regains the confidence she lost and move on with her life. The only obstacle she can’t escape is her past. Haunted by her dreams, Sabrina tries to move past them when she begins to fall for ex-military, alpha-male Vince ‘Cop’ Coppoletti. When things ignite between them, the flashbacks take over, jeopardizing any hopes of a normal life.

The first time Cop laid eyes on Sabrina Roberts, he knew that he wanted her. It didn’t matter that she was keeping something from him until it nearly cost her, her life. Protecting her was all he could think about. He wasn’t going to make the same mistakes again. Not even Tyler O’Conner, Sabrina’s defense trainer, was going to get in the way.

As Sabrina’s past unravels, Cop’s search for the truth becomes his only objective to protect the woman he can’t get enough of. No amount of protection could prepare his heart against the possibility of losing her forever.

This book contains adult content and is intended for mature audiences ( 18+).

More of A.L. Long's Books

Shattered Innocence Trilogy:

Next to Never

Next to Always

Next to Forever

Jagged Edge Series:









We earn a commission on any items you decide to buy.

Share this feature:

You might also enjoy these titles:

Latest Romance from the blog: