+
Social:

JOIN TO ACCESS THE LATEST DEALS

It's easy! We'll find the best discounted books, and notify you when they're available.


Free & Low-priced Thriller & Suspense Kindle Books

Lucid Dreams

Thriller & Suspense

Bjorn Blomstrom’s life is spiraling out of control. Struggling to find work and...   Read More

No Deadly Medicine

Thriller & Suspense

Recently widowed and still grieving, Verity Spencer picks up a notebook dropped by...   Read More

Ghosts of Guatemala

Thriller & Suspense

Who can you trust when corruption and danger are a way of life? The CIA never...   Read More

Willow Weeps

Thriller & Suspense

Right from the off, when you start reading Willow Weeps, you are advised to find...   Read More

Witch Dust: A Paranormal Comedy Thriller (Witch Series Book 1)

Thriller & Suspense

When your Father cuts your Mother in half most nights, you’re open to the...   Read More

Take No More

Thriller & Suspense

TAKE NO MORE is the first book in the James Blake thriller series. Here are some...   Read More

Lethal Lawyers: A Legal Thriller

Thriller & Suspense

Dynamic, visceral, treacherous law firm murders. Senior partners crush junior...   Read More

Clawing Free

Thriller & Suspense

Clawing Free is a supernatural suspense novel that will keep you guessing until the...   Read More

Imperfect Burials

Thriller & Suspense

Imperfect Burials is a remarkable novel about the price a journalist pays in his...   Read More

The Second Korean War

Thriller & Suspense

Two Russian agents discover a missing nuclear weapon was hidden in a US city by...   Read More

Trafficked

Thriller & Suspense

Isabella has everything to live for; a nice job that she enjoys and a boyfriend in...   Read More

EXFIL

Thriller & Suspense

The Influencer: Speed Must Have a Limit

Thriller & Suspense

Made in China

Thriller & Suspense

The year is 2027. A new virus is spreading from China and it is more lethal than...   Read More

A Season To Avenge

Thriller & Suspense

Fans of Harry Bosh, Death Wish, The Equalizer or Dirty Harry will love this book!...   Read More

North Korea Deception

Thriller & Suspense

Oxygen!: A Darwinian Moment for Mankind

Thriller & Suspense

Anasazi Medium

Thriller & Suspense

Imperfect Burials

Thriller & Suspense

The Adrian Hell Series: Vol. 1 (Books 1-3)

Thriller & Suspense
+