Discover your next
hidden gem

Discover your next hidden gem

We'll email you daily, weekly or monthly tip-offs.
Start discovering new reads today!


Enchanted Flower Shop Boxed Set: Books 1-3: A Witch Cozy Mystery Box Set

Enchanted Flower Shop Boxed Set: Books 1-3: A Witch Cozy Mystery Box Set (Complete Series)

by Amorette Anderson

FBT review:

Looking for a captivating mystery series with a touch of magic? Look no further than the Enchanted Flower Shop Boxed Set by Amorette Anderson. This complete series follows ex-con Remi Walton as she navigates the supernatural world on a ranch in Montana. With talking cats, enchanted horses, and a sorcerer cowboy by her side, Remi must unravel the secrets of her troubled past while solving a series of murders. Full of fast-paced intrigue and a diverse cast of characters, these three full-length novels will keep you hooked from the first page. Whether you're a fan of cozy mysteries or looking to discover a new indie author, the Enchanted Flower Shop series is sure to delight. Don't miss out on this magical journey!

Publisher Description:

A reluctant witch with a troubled past. A missing sorceress. Three murders in Big Sky Country...

When ex-con Remi Walton finds herself on a spooky ranch in Montana—where supernatural forces are clearly at play—she only wants one thing: to get away!

But fate has other plans for her…

As Remi steps into her late gran’s shoes, she learns that maybe she does belong on the ranch, after all. Little by little, she peels back the mysterious reasons she never quite fit in, in the outside world. Her troubled past haunts her, but not quite as much as the ghosts and demons on the ranch she now calls home.

Though there’s plenty of darkness on the ranch, Remi also discovers bright, wonderful perks to stepping into a new, magical way of life. A talking cat, enchanted horse, and sorcerer cowboy give her a hand as she follows the clues that lead to her own inner strength and wisdom… and the clues to a few murder cases, to boot.

Immerse yourself in magic and mystery for hours with the complete collection of Enchanted Flower Shop cozy mysteries!

This set includes three full-length novels:
Book #1: Stop and Spell the Roses
Book #2: Hex it in the Bud
Book #3: Pushing Up Demons & Daisies

What readers are saying about the Enchanted Flower Shop series:

★★★★★ ‘Fast paced intrigue and well rounded cast.’

★★★★★ ‘…kept my attention completely riveted!’

★★★★★ ‘Remi is sassy, has had a tough, rough life and is now facing a huge challenge. And I loved being a part of that!’

★★★★★ ‘the world setting of a magical ranch surrounded in mystery is intriguing’

★★★★★ ‘Amorette Anderson is really making us feel at home on this ranch.’

★★★★★ ‘I was captivated from the first page’

We earn a commission on any items you decide to buy.

Share this feature:

You might also enjoy these titles:

Latest Mystery from the blog: