+
Social:

JOIN TO ACCESS THE LATEST DEALS

It's easy! We'll find the best discounted books, and notify you when they're available.


Free & Low-priced Teen & Young Adult Kindle Books

The Caged Curse

Teen & Young Adult

A new and exciting mystery series with a paranormal twist! Perfect for readers of...   Read More

The Nights We Won't Forget

Teen & Young Adult

Perfect for fans of Looking For Alaska and Normal People, this coming of age novel...   Read More

Winter Trials (Northern Witch #1)

Teen & Young Adult

When a witch-in-training falls for a demon-possessed soul... With Midwinter just...   Read More

Bedeviled (The Bride of Hades, Book 1)

Teen & Young Adult

When the Prince of the Underworld announces he is hosting a masquerade ball to find...   Read More

The Old House By The Woods

Teen & Young Adult

This is a YA cozy mystery, which is beautifully illustrated making it rather unique...   Read More

Wall of Fire

Teen & Young Adult

Emery thought the biggest danger she faced was a ravaging pandemic held at bay...   Read More

Hopscotch and the Case of the Missing Memories

Teen & Young Adult

Eleven-year-old twins Drew and Camilla Walker’s dad, a detective in the...   Read More

Grace

Teen & Young Adult

Grace tells the story of Caroline Foster, a young female pilot who struggles with...   Read More

SHARD

Teen & Young Adult

You can change the world if you believe in yourself. Being able to shatter glass...   Read More

First Spark

Teen & Young Adult

The City which was once a sanctuary to protect its inhabitants from a ravaging...   Read More

Mirror (Larkspur Academy Book One)

Teen & Young Adult

How to Draw Cool Things, Optical Illusions, 3D Letters, Cartoons and Stuff (Drawing for Kids Series) https://www.amazon.com/Th

Teen & Young Adult

Your kids will love learning how to draw cool stuff with the following...   Read More

H.A.L.F.: The Deep Beneath

Teen & Young Adult

When taken prisoner by the black ops forces of her own government, the only way...   Read More

Blood of the Lily

Teen & Young Adult

Triplet sisters, one dead, one kidnapped. A vengeful leprechaun and a scheming...   Read More

I call him HIM

Teen & Young Adult

A post-apocalyptic world. A quest for vengeance. Can she save him from losing his...   Read More

Mirror Mirror A Collection of Memoirs and Stories

Teen & Young Adult

Forbidden Queen

Teen & Young Adult

Seven Strengths: A Tale from Turaset

Teen & Young Adult

SNAPPED!

Teen & Young Adult

After school bully Austin stuffs Lester in his locker, Lester discovers he has the...   Read More

Elissa Blue: Book One of The Winged

Teen & Young Adult

This story is genetically-engineered fairies meets the Bachelorette. It's romance...   Read More

+