Discover your next
hidden gem

Discover your next hidden gem

We'll email you daily, weekly or monthly tip-offs.
Start discovering new reads today!

SIGN-UP FOR FREE

Secret of the Dragon Egg

Secret of the Dragon Egg (Dragon Riders of Avria Book 1)

by N.A. Davenport

FBT review:

Embark on a thrilling adventure in the captivating world of Secret of the Dragon Egg (Dragon Riders of Avria Book 1) by N.A. Davenport. Stranded on an island, Will and his family must navigate a realm teeming with strange creatures and ancient magic. But when Will discovers a mysterious dragon egg, the fate of their entire journey hangs in the balance. Will he choose to become a dragon rider, risking everything for power and self-discovery? Or will he remain loyal to his family as they desperately search for a way home? Filled with dragons, suspense, and gripping twists, this book is perfect for fans of Eragon, Dragonriders of Pern, and How to Train Your Dragon. Begin your journey today and get your copy of Secret of the Dragon Egg from Amazon.com.

Publisher Description:

Discover the magic of a new world and the power of a mysterious dragon egg in this thrilling adventure.

When Will and his family are stranded on an island, they must navigate a world filled with strange creatures and ancient magic. But Will's discovery of a dragon egg changes everything, and he finds himself torn between his family's desire to return home and the call of the dragon within.

Will he risk everything to become a dragon rider, or stay by his family's side as they search for a way home? Find out in this captivating tale of magic and self-discovery.

With dragons, adventure, and suspense, this book has everything you could want in a good read; perfect for fans of Eragon, Dragonriders of Pern, How to Train Your Dragon, and Songs of Chaos.

Click above to get your copy of Secret of the Dragon Egg now!

We earn a commission on any items you decide to buy.

Share this feature:

You might also enjoy these titles:

Latest Teen & Young Adult from the blog: