+
Social:

JOIN TO ACCESS THE LATEST DEALS

It's easy! We'll find the best discounted books, and notify you when they're available.


Free & Low-priced Action Adventure Kindle Books

Pirates, Scoundrels, and Saints: PARAISO: Book One

Action Adventure

Pirates are still out there, flintlock pistols and schooners traded for assault...   Read More

The Path of the Chosen Warriors

Action Adventure

Rolling Thunder

Action Adventure

Tale Spinner

Action Adventure

The Tale Spinner is the story of a young New York City accountant who loves to...   Read More

Redead

Action Adventure

Redead centers around a disgraced college football star who fits somewhere between...   Read More

BRANNANS RUN

Action Adventure

“ADVENTURE IS BACK” Joe Brannan owner and Captain of a dive boat working out of...   Read More

Never Again

Action Adventure

Facing the Storm

Action Adventure

The Seacoast Adventure Series

Action Adventure

AVENGING ANGEL: Love and Death in Old Brooklyn

Action Adventure

A riveting tale of revenge, survival and redemption, wrapped around an unlikely...   Read More

Before the Storm

Action Adventure

Underwater is the new frontier! When undersea pirates start reaving a bloody trail...   Read More

The Complete Morgan Fox Adventures: Five Story Box Set – More than 650 pages of super-fast, action adventure

Action Adventure

The Choking Rain

Action Adventure

The Father's Tree

Action Adventure

Escape to where it all began! Join six fierce souls as they trek through the...   Read More

Nuclear Revenge: A WW2 German Bomb 75 Years In The Making - Super-fast, action adventure, thriller, flying & espionage (Morgan Fox Adventure Series Book 1)

Action Adventure

I actually wrote book 2 of the Morgan Fox series first and then went back to write...   Read More

The Digital Eye

Action Adventure

This was like 007 agent but from Russia training. The story was very exciting and...   Read More

The Digital Eye

Action Adventure

A page-turning debut in the tradition of Jack Reacher and Clive Cussler. The...   Read More

The Seacoast Adventure Series

Action Adventure

Keeper Tyree

Action Adventure

Facing the Storm

Action Adventure
+